Your contact persons at HUMBERT & POL

Nothing beats personal service and qualified consultants.

Regardless of whether you want general information on conveyor systems

or require a specialized information on service topics – Our team is here for you!

 

 

Info: HUMBERT & POL GmbH & Co. KG
  Tel. + 49 (0)5225 - 86 316-0
  Fax: + 49 (0)5225 - 86 316-99
  info@humbertundpol.com
   
Distribution / Service: Gerd Ploghaus
  ploghaus.g@humbertundpol.com
   
Projectmanagement: Maik Burmann
  burmann.m@humbertundpol.com
   
  Stefan Heidemann
  heidemann.s@humbertundpol.com
   
  Michael Kruse
  kruse.m@humbertundpol.com
   
Shipping: Ute Detmer
  detmer.u@humbertundpol.com