HUMBERT & POL • Quality • Flexibility • Individual Specialist Solutions

For over 50 years now HUMBERT & POL has been your partner of choice for the design and manufacture of handling systems for in-house bulk product and unit loads.
Combining superbly engineered classical conveying systems with bespoke specialist equipment – pendulum bucket conveyors, belt conveyors, BIG BAG filling and discharge stations as well as lifting and tipping stations -, our engineers and technicians will design, construct, manufacture and assemble custom-made safe and efficient handling solutions: may it be the stand-alone machine aligned to special operation conditions or the complete turn-key plant from one source.


The mature technology and approved methods of our plants have stood the test and are applied worldwide in a range of industries and handling needs, from synthetic granules to the coffee bean, in the hygiene sensitive food industry, when mounted in hazardous areas all the way up to heavy industry.


Our midsize company along with our cooperation with specialised partners enables us to be highly flexible, to respond to specific requirements and to guarantee a multitude of additional options and service features.



The design, planning and engineering of the plant‘s layouts are based on CAD (computer-aided design) in 3D format. Exchange of data with engineering consultants, equipment manufacturers and customers will be carried out in STEP or DWG format. In the manufacturing we use highly modern CNC (computerised numerical control) machines for sheet metal forming and the latest, partly robot-based welding methods for joining technology.


Safety - CE compliant design in accordance with EC machinery directive, ATEX producer directive (type examination TÜV Nord).

QM - documented by ISO 9001:2008 certificate (DNV.GL).

Quick project handling - by ERP, 3D-CAD and effective manufacturing techniques.


Our conveying machineries are distributed globally through our manufacturing base in Spenge, by providing its own distribution and service network. Our customers highly appreciate HUMBERT & POL‘s smooth handling and processing of orders as well as our delivery reliability.

HUMBERT & POL • Qualität • Flexibilität • Individuelle Sonderlösungen

Seit über 50 Jahren ist HUMBERT & Pol Ihr Partner bei der Entwicklung und Fertigung von Systemen für den innerbetrieblichen Schütt- und Stückguttransport.

Neben unseren ausgereiften Förderanlagen – Pendelbecherwerke, Förderbänder, BIG-BAG-Befüll- und Entleerstationen und Hub-/ Kippstationen –planen, konstruieren, fertigen und montieren unsere Ingenieure und Techniker nach Ihren Vorgaben betriebssichere und wirtschaftliche Transportlösungen: Sei es die an spezielle Betriebsbedingungen angepasste Einzelmaschine oder die schlüsselfertige Gesamtanlage aus einer Hand.

 

files/humbert_pol/img/Unternehmen/anlage1.jpg

Unsere Anlagen bewähren sich weltweit in unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Transportaufgaben, vom Kunststoffgranulat bis zur Kaffeebohne, im hygienesensiblen Lebensmittelbereich, beim Einsatz in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen und in der Schwerindustrie.

 

Durch unsere mittelständische Größe im Verbund mit spezialisierten Partnern sind wir immer flexibel genug, auf besondere Bedingungen einzugehen und eine Vielzahl an Zusatzoptionen und Serviceleistungen zu gewährleisten.

 

 

 

Die Entwicklung, Planung und Konstruktion der Anlagenlayouts erfolgt CAD-gestützt im 3D-Format. Der Datenaustausch mit Ingenieurbüros, Anlagenbauern und Kunden wird im STEP- oder DWG-Format durchgeführt. Innerhalb der Fertigung stehen zur Blechbearbeitung moderne CNC-Maschinen zur Verfügung, und in der Verbindungstechnik arbeiten wir mit neuesten, teilweise robotergestützten, Schweißverfahren.

STANDARDS:

SICHERHEIT - CE konforme Ausführung gemäß EG-Maschinenrichtlinie,
ATEX-Herstellerrichtlinie (Baumusterprüfung TÜV Nord).

QM -  dokumentiert durch ISO 9001:2008 Zertifikat (DNV.GL).

SCHNELLE PROJEKTABWICKLUNG -  durch ERP, 3D-CAD und effektive Fertigungsmethoden.

 

Von unserem Produktionsstandort in Spenge werden die Anlagen über unser eigenes Vertriebs- und Servicenetz weltweit vertrieben. Unsere Kunden schätzen seit langem die reibungslose Auftragsabwicklung und Termintreue von HUMBERT & POL.